Each year, MSJDN celebrates Founders’ Day to acknowledge the beginning of our organization and the advancements achieved for military spouse attorneys since our founding in 2011. Below, we have collected the events currently on calendar (click on the links for more info). As more events are planned, MSJDN will update this page with additional information.

In addition, please join us in an MSJDN-wide virtual toast on June 14 at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST. Tweet your pictures, toasts, and good wishes with the hashtag #WhyIMSJDN and let’s share in a celebration of the things we have accomplished together.

Founders’ Day Celebrations:

June 8 – Okinawa, JP – Baccara, 6:00 pm

June 12 – Omaha, NE – Beacon Hills, 6:30 pm

June 13– Leavenworth, KS – Tampico, 5:30 pm

June 13 – Fayetteville, NC – Baby Garlic Bistro, 6:30 pm (CANCELLED)

June 14 – Osan, ROK – Chili’s, 1:30pm

June 14 – Memphis, TN – Railgarten, 5:00 pm

June 14 – San Diego, CA – San Diego County Bar Center, 5:30 pm

June 14 – Arnold, MD – The Point Crab House and Grill, 5:30 pm

June 14 – Norfolk, VA – Grain, 5:30 pm

June 14 – Cabot, VT – Harry’s Hardware, 6:00 pm

June 14 – Las Vegas, NV – Market Grille Cafe, 6:00 pm

June 15 – Dupont, WA – F.O.B. Brewery, 5:30 pm

June 16 – Colorado Springs, CO – Shots Coffee, 10:00 am

June 16 – Clarksville, TN – Liberty Grill, 11:00 am

June 16 – San Antonio, TX – Burleson Yard Beer Garden, noon

June 21 – Honolulu, HI – Honolulu Beerworks, 5:30 pm

Want to plan an event near you? Email events@msjdn.org for help coordinating and inviting other local members.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.